You are here: Webwiki > awhainsworth.co.uk

Aw­hainsworth.co.uk - AW Hainsworth heritage woollen mill (No review yet)

Goto Aw­hainsworth.co.uk
Popularity:

Language: english

AW Hainsworth woollen mill in Stanningley Yorkshire has been weaving British heritage for over 230 years including cloth for apparel, costume and interiors

Keywords: hainsworth heritage mill woollen brands yorkshire


Reviews and ratings of Awhainsworth.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Aw Hainsworth" provides content on the pages About, Our Team and Our Approach. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Awhainsworth.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. AW Hainsworth https://www.aw­hainsworth.co.uk
2. About /about/
3. Our Team /about/our-team/
4. Our Approach /about/our-approach/
5. Our Herita­ge /about/our-herita­ge/
6. Our Qua­lity /about/our-qua­lity/
7. Our Manufactu­ring /about/our-manufactu­ring/
8. Our Brands /our-brands/
9. Mar­kets /mar­kets/
10. News /news/

Technical information

The web server used by Awhainsworth.co.uk is located in Great Britain and run by EUKHOST Ltd. This web server runs 6 other websites, their language is mostly english.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Awhainsworth.co.uk. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:5.77.61.51
Server provider:EUKHOST Ltd
Number of websites:7 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:86% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 0.65 seconds (faster than 54 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow
Filesize:31.94 KB (170 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Heraldnet.com - Eve­rett and Snoho­mish County news from The He­rald | ..

  • Blueridgeparkway.org - Blue Rid­ge Parkway

  • Enjoyillinois.com - Wel­co­me to Ama­zing Il­li­nois

  • Condenast.com - Condé Nast – It Starts Here

  • Generalmills.com - Gene­ral Mills: A U.S.-ba­sed food com­pany. We ser­ve the ..