You are here: Webwiki > aurumjewelers.net

Aurum­jewe­lers.net - Aurum Jewelers and Goldsmiths (No review yet)

Goto Aurum­jewe­lers.net
Popularity:

Language: english

Aurum Jewelers and Goldsmiths offers a distinct jewelry experience. Our gallery like atmosphere showcases one-of-a kind designs, award winning designers, and hand selected diamonds and fine gemstones.

Keywords: Penn State Jewelry Gift Card Bracelets Earrings Rings Necklaces & Pendants Bridal Debbie Brooks Gifts under Melinda Maria Aurum Certificate Chrysalis Collection Brooches Chains Charms Beads Designs Ethiopian Opal Mens Diamond Fashion Gemstone Gold


Reviews and ratings of Aurumjewelers.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Aurumjewelers.net

The websites creator or author is The Zen Cart® Team and others.

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Aurum Jewelers, Menu and Penn State Jewelry. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Aurumjewelers.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Au­rum Jewe­lers /index.php
2. Menu /
3. PENN STATE JEWELRY /penn-state-je­welry?zenid=4fhro7seab899rj1n0gcm0d790
4. Log In /index.php?main_page=login&zenid=4fhro7seab899rj1n0gcm0d..
5. Lion Beads /penn-state-je­welry/lion-beads?zenid=4fhro7seab899rj1n0g..
6. Lion Brace­lets /penn-state-je­welry/lion-brace­lets?zenid=4fhro7seab899rj..
7. Lion Charms /penn-state-je­welry/lion-charms?zenid=4fhro7seab899rj1n0..
8. Deb­bie Brooks Lion De­signs /penn-state-je­welry/debbie-brooks-lion-de­signs?zenid=4fh..
9. Lion Gifts /penn-state-je­welry/lion-gifts?zenid=4fhro7seab899rj1n0g..
10. Lion Ear­rings /penn-state-je­welry/lion-ear­rings?zenid=4fhro7seab899rj1..

Technical information

The web server used by Aurumjewelers.net is located in Scottsdale, USA and is run by GoDaddy.com, LLC. The server runs exclusively the website Aurumjewelers.net.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Aurumjewelers.net. The website uses the shop software system Zen Cart The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. To analyze the visitors, the websites uses the analysis software Google Analytics. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:50.63.181.48
Server provider:GoDaddy.com, LLC

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PleskLin
Shop-Software:Zen Cart
Load time: 1.16 seconds (slower than 64 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:47.24 KB (223 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Scottsdale
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!