You are here: Webwiki > armyhandbook.org

Armyhandbook.org - Army Handbook - All about the US Army. (No review yet)

Goto Armyhandbook.org
Popularity:

Language: english

CBS Sports in conjunction with Showtime Sports have teamed up to bring you a new Army-Navy docu-drama called 'A Game of Honor'. The game brings you never

Keywords: Army Us Join the Jobs Boot Camp Study Guide Training


Reviews and ratings of Armyhandbook.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Army Handbook" provides content on the pages Army, Army Life and Army News. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Armyhandbook.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. Army Handbook /
2. Army /cate­gory/army-2/
3. Army Life /cate­gory/army-life/
4. Army News /cate­gory/army-news/
5. Army Recruiting /cate­gory/army-recruiting-2/
6. ALMS Army Lear­ning Manage­ment System /178/alms-army-lear­ning-manage­ment-system/
7. A Game of Ho­nor Show­ti­me to Film Army-Navy Game Docu­men­tary /273/a-game-of-honor-show­ti­me-to-film-army-navy-game-docu­men­ta..
8. Chan­ges at ACAP Pat­ter­ned after Joint Base Le­wis-McChord /272/chan­ges-at-acap-pat­ter­ned-after-joint-base-lewis-mcchord/
9. army pay chart -1 /125/in-depth-army-pay-chart-guide/
10. army ran­gers -1 /127/an-o­ver­view-of-the-army-ran­gers-history-qualifica­tions-pr..

Technical information

The web server used by Armyhandbook.org is located in Providence, USA and is run by WestHost. This web server runs 1 other websites, their language is mostly english.

The websites of Armyhandbook.org are served by a Nginx web server using the operating system Debian (Linux). The software used to serve the webpages was created by using the programming language PHP. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. XHTML 1.0 Transitional is used as markup language on the webpages. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:68.169.40.149
Server provider:WestHost
Number of websites:2 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Operating system: Debian (Linux)
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.4.16-1
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 5.14 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:23.89 KB (511 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Providence
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!