You are here: Webwiki > allforhisglory.org

Allfor­hisglory.org - All For His Glory Ministries – Global Outreach | Global Outreach Ministry (No review yet)

Goto Allfor­hisglory.org
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of Allforhisglory.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "All For His Glory Ministries Global Outreach" provides content on the pages About Our Ministry, Our Mission and Our Team. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Allforhisglory.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. All For His Glory Mi­nistries Glo­bal Out­reach http://www.allfor­hisglory.org
2. About Our Mi­nistry /about-our-mi­nistry/
3. Our Mis­sion /about-our-mi­nistry/our-mis­sion/
4. Our Team /about-our-mi­nistry/our-team/
5. Get In­vol­ved /get-in­vol­ved/
6. Our Pro­cess /about-our-mi­nistry/our-pro­cess/
7. Our Partners /about-our-mi­nistry/our-partners/
8. Mis­sion Trips /get-in­vol­ved/mis­sion-trips/
9. Testimo­nials /get-in­vol­ved/testimo­nials/
10. Ima­ge Gal­lery /get-in­vol­ved/image-gal­lery/

Technical information

On this web server 17 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english.

The Allforhisglory.org websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Apache server. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress is used. XHTML 1.0 Transitional is used as markup language on the webpages. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:192.195.77.79
Number of websites:18 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Merlincoaching.com (little known), Wantmorelandandcattle.com (little known), Chefjohnson.com (little known)
Language distribution:61% of the websites are english, 28% of the websites are french

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.2.17
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 0.67 seconds (faster than 52 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:21.32 KB (163 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Not found
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!