You are here: Webwiki > ajbweb.co.uk

Surprise Cheap!Nike in London | Running Men's Clothing & Shoes For Sale | Ajbweb.co.uk (No review yet)

Goto Ajbweb.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 463,126)

Language: english

Buy Now!Explore our range of Nike Running & Training Shoes, Clothing & Accessories for Men today. Ajbweb has a large selection of stylish men's clothing to keep you looking and feeling your best. Go Ajbweb .

Keywords: Nike sport,Nike Men, Cheap Store Ajbweb.co.uk


Reviews and ratings of Ajbweb.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Running Men" provides content on the pages My Bag0 Items, Nike Clothes and Compression & Nike Pro. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Ajbweb.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. My Bag0 items /shop­ping_cart.html
2. Run­ning Men /
3. Nike Clot­hes /best-nike-clot­hes-c-4.html
4. Compres­sion & Nike Pro /compres­sion-nike-pro-c-1_5.html
5. Men Ja­ckets & Vests /men-ja­ckets-vests-c-1_7.html
6. Men Hoo­dies & Pul­lo­vers /men-hoo­dies-pul­lo­vers-c-1_6.html
7. Men Pants & Tights /men-pants-tights-c-1_8.html
8. Men Shorts /men-shorts-c-1_9.html
9. Men Tops & T-Shirts /men-tops-ts­hirts-c-1_11.html
10. Men Surf & Swim­wear /men-surf-swim­wear-c-1_10.html

Information about Ajbweb.co.uk on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: A web search engine is designed to search for information on the World Wide Web and FTP servers. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Ajbweb.co.uk is located in Istanbul, Turkey and is run by Subrigo Corporation. The server runs exclusively the website Ajbweb.co.uk.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Ajbweb.co.uk. XHTML 1.0 Transitional is used as markup language on the webpages. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:167.160.1.194
Server provider:Subrigo Corporation

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Load time: 0.85 seconds (slower than 55 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:22.96 KB (391 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
Turkey, Istanbul
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!