You are here: Webwiki > advancedtreecare.ca

Ad­van­cedtreeca­re.ca - Arborist Services, Tree Care, Removal, Planting | Advanced Tree Care (No review yet)

Goto Ad­van­cedtreeca­re.ca
Popularity:

Language: english

We pride ourselves on our ISA Certified Arborists and state of the art equipment. Proudly serving Toronto, GTA, York Region and Lake Simcoe since 2004. 

Keywords: Tree Pruning Newmarket Structural Reinforcement Pest and Disease Control Soil Amendment Nutrient Enhancement and Stump Removal Arborist Report Management and Preservation or Woodlot Inventory and Assessement for Development Risk Assessment Mapping


Reviews and ratings of Advancedtreecare.ca

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Advancedtreecare.ca

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Our Team, Tree And Stump Removal and Tree Pruning Services. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Advancedtreecare.ca:

# Description URL of the website
1. Our Team /our-team/
2. Tree and Stump Remo­val /tree-and-stump-remo­val/
3. Tree Pru­ning Ser­vi­ces /tree-pru­ning-ser­vi­ces/
4. Tree Care & Ar­bo­rist Ser­vi­ces /tree-care-and-ar­bo­rist-ser­vi­ces/
5. Structu­ral Reinfor­ce­ment of Trees /structu­ral-reinfor­ce­ment-of-trees/
6. Storm Dama­ge to Trees /storm-damage-to-trees/
7. Soil En­han­ce­ment for Trees /soil-en­han­ce­ment-for-trees/
8. Pest and Disea­se Control in Trees /pest-and-disea­se-control-in-trees/
9. Win­ter Tree Ser­vi­ces /winter-tree-ser­vi­ces/
10. TreEco­logy Plant Health Care Prog­ram /treeco­logy-plant-health-care-prog­ram/

Technical information

The web server used by Advancedtreecare.ca is run by Unified Layer and is located in Houston, USA. On this web server 23 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english. Only a few websites on this web server are x-rated.

A Nginx server hosts the websites of Advancedtreecare.ca. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 4.9.10 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:192.254.186.151
Server provider:Unified Layer
Number of websites:24 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Everlastinginvites.com (little known)
Websites for adults:4% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:71% of the websites are english, 4% of the websites are spanish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx, Version 1.15.10
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.9.10
Load time: 4.43 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:121.15 KB (1838 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Houston
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!