You are here: Webwiki > acvf.ca

Acvf.ca - A Child's Voice Foundation│Helping children across Canada (No review yet)

Goto Acvf.ca
Popularity:

Language: english

Through Angel Hair For Kids and Kids Life Line, A Child's Voice Foundation helps children across Canada with healthcare products and services, such as wigs and hair loss systems, that are not provided by the government, insurance or other organizations. Please donate today at CanadaHelps.org


Reviews and ratings of Acvf.ca

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Acvf.ca

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Acvfe.png, Angel Hair For Kids and Applying For A Wig. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Acvf.ca:

# Description URL of the website
1. ACVFE.png https://www.acvf.ca
2. An­gel Hair For Kids /angel-hair-for-kids
3. Applying for a Wig /applying-for-a-wig
4. About Childrens Hair Loss /about-childrens-hair-loss
5. Our Hair Do­nors /our-hair-donors
6. Hair Dona­tion Guideli­nes /hair-dona­tion-guideli­nes
7. Sa­lon Partner Affilia­tes /copy-of-salon-partner-affilia­tes
8. About Us /about-us
9. Our Team /our-team
10. Roslyn Year­wood /copy-of-our-team

Technical information

There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 82083 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:34.149.87.45
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Sonnenzimmer.com (known), Backporchcomics.com (known), Digitalmanga.com (known)
Websites for adults:1% of the websites are adult
Language distribution:96% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are portuguese

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Pepyaka
Generator:Wix.com Website Builder
Load time: 0.49 seconds (faster than 67 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:492.66 KB (223 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!