You are here: Webwiki > acestarlimousinehire.co.uk

Acestar­limousinehi­re.co.uk - Ace Star Limousine Hire | UK Limo Hire Company Based in Yorkshire (No review yet)

Goto Acestar­limousinehi­re.co.uk
Popularity:
(Rank # 917,211)

Language: english

UK limo hire company Ace Star Limousine Hire have the largest fleet of Limos for Hire in Yorkshire & UK. Contact us today for a Free Online Quote..


Reviews and ratings of Acestarlimousinehire.co.uk

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Limo Hire" provides content on the pages Birthday Limo Hire, School Prom Limo Hire and Wedding Car Hire. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Acestarlimousinehire.co.uk:

# Description URL of the website
1. Limo Hire /
2. Birthday Limo Hire /birthday-limo-hire/
3. School Prom Limo Hire /school-prom-limo-hire/
4. Wed­ding Car Hire /wed­ding-car-hire/
5. Hen Nights Limo Hire /limo-hire-hen-nights/
6. Stag Nights Limo Hire /limo-hire-stag-nights/
7. Our Li­mos /our-limos/
8. Cor­pora­te Limo Hire /cor­pora­te-limo-hire/
9. Ro­yal As­cot Limo Hire /royal-ascot-limo-hire/
10. Hum­mer Limo Hire /hummer-limo-hire/

Technical information

The web server used by Acestarlimousinehire.co.uk is located near the city of Ann Arbor, USA and is run by Merit Network. 13 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of Acestarlimousinehire.co.uk are served by a Nginx server. The content management system WordPress is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. Due to the robot information on the webpage, the following actions by webcrawlers are not allowed: using the description of the website from the Open Directory project. All other actions by webcrawlers are allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:35.197.222.230
Server provider:Merit Network
Number of websites:14 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Innovationdigital.co.uk (medium known), Umarketeers.com (little known), Gatewaytechnolabs.fi (little known)
Language distribution:86% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 0.17 seconds (faster than 92 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:noodp
Filesize:83.31 KB (1007 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Ann Arbor
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!