You are here: Webwiki > aafo.org

Aafo.org - AAFO | An Advanced Field of Orthodontic (No review yet)

Goto Aafo.org
Popularity:

Language: english

The International Association for Orthodontics (IAO) is a professional association primarily consisting of general and pediatric dentists. The IAO is also a great source for orthodontic courses and orthodontic seminars.

Keywords: International Association for Orthodontics Iao Orthodontic Courses Seminars Ijo Journal Of


Reviews and ratings of Aafo.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) Aafo.org

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Aafo, Dental Health Care Information and Dental Braces. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Aafo.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. Aafo /
2. Den­tal Health Care Infor­ma­tion /dental-health-care-infor­ma­tion/
3. Den­tal Bra­ces /dental-braces/
4. Tooth Blea­ching /tooth-blea­ching/
5. Tooth White­ning Strips /tooth-white­ning-strips/
6. How Im­por­tant is Flos­sing /how-im­por­tant-is-flos­sing/
7. Den­tal Care Tips /the-top-15-dental-care-tips/
8. The Scien­ce of Toothbrus­hing /the-scien­ce-of-toothbrus­hing/
9. Teeth White­ning The Pros and Cons /teeth-white­ning-the-pros-and-cons/
10. Con­tact /con­tact/

Information about Aafo.org on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: Orthodontics, formerly orthodontia is the first specialty of dentistry that is concerned with the .. read more

Technical information

The web server used by Aafo.org is located in Southfield, USA and is run by Nexcess.net L.L.C.. This web server runs 1 other websites, their language is mostly english.

A Apache server hosts the websites of Aafo.org. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 4.8.15 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:152.160.198.181
Server provider:Nexcess.net L.L.C.
Number of websites:2 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.8.15
Load time: 1.65 seconds (slower than 79 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:25.25 KB (664 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Southfield
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!