You are here: Webwiki > a55.org

A55.org - Welcome to nginx! (No review yet)

Goto A55.org
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of A55.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are A55, Log In and Why I Hate Candy Valentines. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of A55.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. A55 http://a55.org
2. Log in /wp-login.php
3. Why I Hate Candy Valen­ti­nes /why-i-hate-candy-valen­ti­nes-3.html
4. 22 Ex­pert Tricks for a Healthier Hal­lo­ween /22-expert-tricks-for-a-healthier-hal­lo­ween-2.html
5. En­joy Candy With a Conscien­ce This Hal­lo­ween /enjoy-candy-with-a-conscien­ce-this-hal­lo­ween.html
6. Holi­day /cate­gory/holi­day
7. New Smartpho­ne Apps Offer Trick-of-Trea­ting Anti-Bullying Safety /new-smartpho­ne-apps-offer-trick-of-trea­ting-anti-bullying-safety-3.htm..
8. Bullying /tag/bullying
9. Toys R Us in U.K. to Stop Gen­de­red Mar­ke­ting /toys-r-us-in-u-k-to-stop-gen­de­red-mar­ke­ting-3.html
10. Au­tism-Friendly San­tas Offer Mall Al­ter­nati­ves /autism-friendly-santas-offer-mall-al­ter­nati­ves-2.html

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 158.255.7.160 used by A55.org is run by Mir Telematiki Ltd and is located in Russia. The server runs exclusively the website A55.org.

A Nginx server hosts the websites of A55.org. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:158.255.7.160
Server provider:Mir Telematiki Ltd

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx, Version 1.14.0
Operating system: Ubuntu (Linux)
Load time: 0.08 seconds (faster than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:0.6 KB (43 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Russia
Trustworthy 79%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!