You are here: Webwiki > a1part.ca

A1part.ca - A1-Parts for Less (No review yet)

Goto A1part.ca
Popularity:

Language: english

Save time and money with A-1 Parts For Less LTD! We’re an automobile wrecking and recycling centre – we have a wide variety of tires and parts in stock at our location in Calgary. Call our friendly, experienced and knowledgeable staff members in auto recyclingto find new and used parts on most import and domestic vehicles.

Keywords: A-1 Parts for less Ltd

Category: Economy and Business


Reviews and ratings of A1part.ca

There are no reviews yet.

Write a review
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website

Content and keywords

(c) A1part.ca

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "A-1 Parts For Less Ltd" provides content on the pages Products And Services, Auto Recycling and Used Truck Parts. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of A1part.ca:

# Description URL of the website
1. A-1 Parts For Less LTD /
2. Pro­ducts and Ser­vi­ces /pro­ducts-and-ser­vi­ces
3. Auto Recycling /pro­ducts-and-ser­vi­ces/auto-recycling
4. Used Truck Parts /pro­ducts-and-ser­vi­ces/used-truck-parts
5. Brands /brands
6. Used Car Parts /pro­ducts-and-ser­vi­ces/used-car-parts
7. Parts Search /parts-search
8. Useful Forms /useful-forms
9. Used Auto Acces­so­ries /pro­ducts-and-ser­vi­ces/used-auto-acces­so­ries
10. Blog /blog

Information about A1part.ca on Wikipedia the free encyclopedia: Calgary is a city in the province of Alberta, Canada. It is located in the south of the province, in an area of foothills and prairie, approximately east of the front ranges of the Canadian Rockies. read more

Technical information

The web server used by A1part.ca is located in Denmark and run by mono solutions ApS. There are many websites run by this web server. The operator uses this server for many hosting clients. In total there are at least 1,677 websites on this server. The language of these websites is mostly english.

The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:185.58.213.110
Server provider:Mono solutions ApS
Number of websites:about 100 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Ganacheyaletown.com (little known), Futureinns.com (little known), Rivercitydentalclinic.com (little known)
Language distribution:98% of the websites are english, 1% of the websites are german, 1% of the websites are french

Technical information about the technology of the website

Load time: 0.92 seconds (slower than 57 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:93.56 KB (874 recognized words in text)
  Holly Manji

7320 36th Street NE
Calgary T3J 4C9
Country: Canada

  +14032808888
  +14032939796

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Denmark
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!