You are here: Webwiki > a1austinhomes.com

a1austinhomes.com | Homes in Austin and Surrounding Areas including Round Rock (No review yet)

Goto A1austin­ho­mes.com
Popularity:

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of A1austinhomes.com

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) A1austinhomes.com

Important and popular websites

Important pages are The Club At Admirals, Uncategorized and Downtown Condos With View. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of A1austinhomes.com:

# Description URL of the website
1. The Club At Ad­mi­rals /the-club-at-ad­mi­rals/
2. Un­categori­zed /cate­gory/un­categori­zed/
3. Downtown Con­dos With View /downtown-condos-with-view/
4. Wood­lands /wood­lands/
5. Main Gig In Flori­da Real Esta­te /main-gig-in-flori­da-real-estate/
6. SEO Mat­ters When Pen­guin Co­mes To Town /seo-mat­ters-when-pen­guin-comes-to-town/
7. Add Com­ment /the-club-at-ad­mi­rals/#com­ments
8. A Beach Com­mu­nity Like No Ot­her Juno Beach Con­dos /a-beach-com­mu­nity-like-no-other-juno-beach-condos/
9. Live and Work in Aba­coa Wit­hout the Long Com­mu­te /live-and-work-in-abacoa-wit­hout-the-long-com­mu­te/
10. Maui ren­tals o­cean front /wp-con­tent/up­loads/2014/06/Kaanapa­li_Beach_Club_view_at_nigh..

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 67.18.12.206 used by A1austinhomes.com is owned by ThePlanet.com Internet Services and is located in Houston, USA. 10 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of A1austinhomes.com are served by a Apache server. The content management system WordPress in the version 3.9.2 is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:67.18.12.206
Server provider:ThePlanet.com Internet Services
Number of websites:11 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:73% of the websites are english, 9% of the websites are japanese

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 3.9.2
Load time: 1.99 seconds (slower than 89 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:35 KB (1584 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Houston
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!