You are here: Webwiki > 50pluscomputers.net

50plus­com­pu­ters.net - Palatine Township Senior Citizens Council (No review yet)

Goto 50plus­com­pu­ters.net
Popularity:
(Rank # 990,556)

Language: english


Reviews and ratings of 50pluscomputers.net

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Raffle Winners, Videos and Pictures. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of 50pluscomputers.net:

# Description URL of the website
1. Raffle Win­ners /raffle-win­ners-p-31
2. Vi­deos /videos-p-43
3. Pictu­res /pictu­res-p-45
4. The Hap­pe­nings - Activities /the-hap­pe­nings-activities-p-32
5. Ca­ring Hearts Gala 2014 /caring-hearts-gala-2014-p-46
6. Girls Night Out 2013 /girls-night-out-2013-p-52
7. Meal Prog­rams /meal-prog­rams-p-4
8. Beer Tasting Fundrai­ser 2014 /beer-tasting-fundrai­ser-2014-p-50
9. Educa­tion Prog­rams /educa­tion-prog­rams-p-6
10. Health and Wellness /health-and-wellness-p-7

Technical information

The web server used by 50pluscomputers.net is located in Providence, USA and is run by WestHost. The server runs exclusively the website 50pluscomputers.net.

The 50pluscomputers.net websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Apache server. HTML 4.01 Strict is used as markup language on the webpages. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:208.131.135.223
Server provider:WestHost

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.4.31
Load time: 0.99 seconds (slower than 59 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 4.01 Strict
Filesize:27.43 KB (773 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 USA, Providence
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!