You are here: Webwiki > 24ways.org

24ways.org - Web design and development articles and tutorials for advent ◆ 24 ways (No review yet)

Goto 24ways.org
Popularity:
(Rank # 8,382)

Language: english

24 ways is the advent calendar for web geeks. Each day throughout December we publish a daily dose of web design and development goodness to bring you all a little Christmas cheer.

Keywords: ways web design development


Reviews and ratings of 24ways.org

There are no reviews yet.

Content and keywords

(c) 24ways.org

24ways.org presents an article about a specific topic.

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "24 Ways" provides content on the pages Solve The Hard Problems, Drew Mclellan and Blow Your Own Trumpet. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of 24ways.org:

# Description URL of the website
1. 24 ways /
2. Sol­ve the Hard Prob­lems /2015/solve-the-hard-prob­lems/
3. Drew McLel­lan /aut­hors/drewmclel­lan/
4. Blow Your Own Trum­pet /2015/blow-your-own-trum­pet/
5. Andy Clar­ke /aut­hors/andyclar­ke/
6. How Tabs Should Work /2015/how-tabs-should-work/
7. Jump to menu /#menu
8. Remy Sharp /aut­hors/remysharp/
9. Whats Ahead for Your Data in 2016? /2015/whats-ahead-for-your-data-in-2016/
10. Heat­her Burns /aut­hors/heat­her­burns/

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 78.31.111.146 used by 24ways.org is run by Memset Ltd and is located in Great Britain. This web server runs a few other websites, mostly in the english language.

The websites of 24ways.org are served by a Varnish server. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:78.31.111.146
Server provider:Memset Ltd
Number of websites:5 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:24ways.org (particularly well-known), Allinthehead.com (a bit known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Varnish
Load time: 0.14 seconds (faster than 95 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow
Filesize:39.92 KB (1571 recognized words in text)

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Google Safebrowsing
Safe
Safe for children
100%
Safe for work
100%
Webwiki rating
No ratings
Server location
 Great Britain
Trustworthy 85%
Disclaimer: The classification is based on the automatic analysis of public information, ratings and customer reviews. All information is provided without warranty.
For webmasters:
Add a Webwiki button with the current rating to your website!

Similar websites

  • Creativeoverflow.net - Creativeo­verflow - De­sign Blog for Anything Creati­ve

  • Instantshift.com - InstantShift | Web De­sig­ners and Develo­pers Daily ..

  • Webreference.com - Web Deve­lop­ment and De­sign Tuto­rials, Tips and Re­views

  • Drdobbs.com - Dr. Dobb's | Good stuff for se­rious develo­pers: ..