Videokeman.com - VideokeMan Lyrics

videokeman.com Goto Videoke­man.com
Popularity:

Language: english

Site Classification: For adults only!

VideokeMan – Videokeman Music Lyrics

Keywords: videokeman lyrics listen mp3

Safety and classification

The website is for adults only and is of course not safe for work (NSFW). Shalla List classifies Videokeman.com as music website. The website itself indicates that the content is suitable for all audiences.

Attribute Classification
Safe for children ? The content of the website is for adults only.
Safe for work ? It is not safe to visit this website from workplace.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Videokeman, Susana By Jelai Andres Shernan and Ba-Ba-Ba-Bayani The Youth. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Videokeman.com:

# Description ? URL of the website ?
1. Videokeman /
2. Susana by Jelai Andres Shernan /shernan/susana-by-jelai-andres-shernan/
3. Ba-Ba-Ba-Bayani The Youth /the-youth/ba-ba-ba-bayani-the-youth/
4. En Esto Creo El Credo Hillsong Worship /hillsong-worship/en-esto-creo-el-credo-hillsong-worship/
5. Never Let Go The Mike Bon Gang /the-mike-bon-gang/never-let-go-the-mike-bon-gang/
6. Walang Nagbago Loraine Tuglaks Lux Kejs /kejs/walang-nagbago-by-loraine-tuglaks-lux-kejs/
7. Rude Tagalog Version Misterparodist /misterparodist/magic-rude-tagalog-version-parody-misterparodist..
8. Kaya Kong Maghintay Lordcrime Ft Rydeen Jhaypee Whun /jhaypee-whun/kaya-kong-maghintay-by-lordcrime-ft-rydeen-jhaypee..
9. Take One Sexbomb Girls /sexbomb-girls/take-one-sexbomb-girls/
10. Trashtalk Pa Still One Yb Ak-Fella /still-one-trashtalk-pa-yb-ak-fella/still-one-trashtalk-pa-yb-ak..

Important keywords for search marketing

For the website Videokeman.com 7 relevant online marketing keywords and phrases were found. The search volume is very high. The average competition by other websites for getting visitors is very low. The amount the website has to pay for a visitor ranges between 0.10 and 0.90 dollars. The following table shows the relevant keywords for search engine marketing:

Search word Search Volume ? Competition ? Cost per click ?
Lyrics very high very low 0.30 to USD 0.40
Listen music high medium 0.50 to USD 0.60
Video very high very low 0.80 to USD 0.90
Music very high low 0.50 to USD 0.60
Music and lyrics very high very low 0.10 to USD 0.20
Streaming very high low 0.80 to USD 0.90
Streaming music high very low 0.60 to USD 0.70

Note: The table data, in particular click prices, may vary depending on the time of day, day of week and origin of the visitor. Webwiki is not responsible for the accuracy of the data.

Similar websites

Based on the keywords Listen, Music and Lyrics Webwiki was able to find websites similar to Videokeman.com. The following lists shows similiar websites.

  • Spinner.com - Spinner - Music Blog Plus Free MP3 Downloads and Free CD Listening

    Similarities: LyricsListenMusic

    Simila­rity:
    37 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Iheart.com - IHeartRadio | Real & Custom Radio Stations - Listen Free Online

    Similarities: LyricsListenMusic

    Simila­rity:
    37 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Kissfmseattle.com - 106.1 KISS FM Seattle - Seattle's #1 Hit Music Station

    Similarities: LyricsListenKiss

    Simila­rity:
    35 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Boston.com - Boston, MA news, breaking news, sports, video | Boston.com

    Similarities: ListenJessicaVideo

    Simila­rity:
    29 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Twiigs.com - Twiigs - Online Polls: Create, Vote, Share

    Similarities: VotesSanchezJessica

    Simila­rity:
    26 %

    3 matching keywords

Technical information

The web server used by Videokeman.com is located in USA and run by Secured Servers LLC. The server runs exclusively the website Videokeman.com.

A Nginx server hosts the websites of Videokeman.com. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 3.9.3 is used. The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. To analyze the visitors, the websites uses the analysis software Google Analytics. Indexing the data of the website and following hyperlinks on it is explicitly allowed by robot information.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:66.85.129.59
Server provider:Secured Servers LLC

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx, Version 0.8.55
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 3.9.3
Load time: 0.6 seconds (faster than 58 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index,follow
Filesize:41.45 KB (593 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Technical contact of the website

Contact for the domainVideokeman.com

NIVEA FASIANO
12 CEBU ST
2877 NARVACAN

+63.92873636

Top search words for Videokeman.com
class gallery1 jessica kiss lightbox listen lyrics mp3 music rel sanchez song streaming video videokeman votes
Links to Videokeman.com