Uccmma.com - Eda Photography

Uccmma.com - Eda Photography
Goto Uccmma.com
Popularity:

Language: english

My Travel and Photography Blog

Keywords: ultimate cage championships ucc

Share your experience:

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Safe for children ? The content of the website is classified as safe for children.
Safe for work ? It is safe to visit this website from workplace.

Reviews, potential indications of suspected fraud, seriousness or potentially dangerous software (malware) can be found here: Uccmma.com reviews

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Uccmma.com, Stone India Pale Ale - Beer Review and Earn Extra Cash Betting On Sports. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Uccmma.com:

# Description ? URL of the website ?
1. uccmma.com http://uccmma.com
2. Stone India Pale Ale - Beer Review /stone-india-pale-ale-beer-review.html
3. Earn Extra Cash Betting On Sports /earn-extra-cash-betting-on-sports.html
4. 2009 Adult Xmas Gift Manual For The Beer Enthusiasts /2009-adult-xmas-gift-manual-for-the-beer-enthusiasts.html
5. Weight Reduction Wedding Guide - 3 Things To Keep In Thoughts /weight-reduction-wedding-guide-3-things-to-keep-in-thoughts.htm..
6. Part I - Drinking Water The Foundation Of Great Beer /part-i-drinking-water-the-foundation-of-great-beer.html
7. Watch Last Four In Scottsdale /watch-last-four-in-scottsdale.html
8. Getting Began Making Your Personal Beer /getting-began-making-your-personal-beer.html
9. Nba Sports Activities Betting Tip /nba-sports-activities-betting-tip.html
10. Easy Beer Brewing With Mr. Beer /easy-beer-brewing-with-mr-beer.html

Similar websites

Based on the keywords Mma, Ultimate and Pound Webwiki was able to find websites similar to Uccmma.com. The following lists shows similiar websites.

  • Spike.com - Spike Official Website | TV Show Full Episodes and Video Clips | Spike.com

    Similarities: UltimateCageChampionshipsMma

    Simila­rity:
    80 %

    4 matching keywords

  • Fuel.tv - FUEL TV - Risk is the only rule! - Welcome to FUEL TV World

    Similarities: UltimateChampionshipsMma

    Simila­rity:
    55 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Mixedmartialarts.com - MMA news, fighter profiles and events - Mixed Martial Arts

    Similarities: CageChampionshipsMma

    Simila­rity:
    54 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Sherdog.com - Sherdog.com: UFC, Mixed Martial Arts (MMA) News, Results, Fighting

    Similarities: UltimateWelterweightPoundMma

    Simila­rity:
    40 %

    4 matching keywords

  • Ufc.com - Die offizielle Webseite der Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC)

    Similarities: UltimateWelterweightPoundMma

    Simila­rity:
    40 %

    4 matching keywords

For more similar websites with the keywords Mma, Ultimate, Pound or Welterweight use the following link:

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 174.127.71.246 used by Uccmma.com is owned by SoftLayer Technologies and is located in Providence, USA. 15 other websites are located on this web server. Most of them are provided in the english language.

The websites of Uccmma.com are served by a Apache server. The content management system WordPress is used. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:174.127.71.246
Server provider:SoftLayer Technologies
Number of websites:16 - more websites using this IP address
Best-known websites:Twitcane.com (little known)
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.2.3
Operating system: Cent OS (Linux)
Cms-Software:WordPress
Load time: 2.42 seconds (slower than 99 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:352.45 KB (22844 recognized words in text)

Technical contact of the website

Contact for the ip address174.127.71.246

Jonathan Brealey
2 Castle Quay, Castle Boulevard, Nottingham. NG7 1FW
+44.8456447750

Contact for the domainUccmma.com

Hornsby, Danny
13 High Street East
Glossop, Derbyshire SK13 8DA

Customer Reviews of Uccmma.com

No reviews and ratings found

Add new review:
Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Website:

Rating:
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website
Top search words for Uccmma.com
cage championships follow manchester ucc uccmma ultimate
Links to Uccmma.com