Pogomd.com - PogoMD® | Secure Patient and Provider Health Portal

Pogomd.com - PogoMD® | Secure Patient and Provider Health Portal
Goto Po­gomd.com
Popularity:

Language: english

Keywords: pogomd patient portal emr

Share your experience:

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Safe for children ? The content of the website is classified as safe for children.
Safe for work ? It is safe to visit this website from workplace.

Reviews, indications of suspected fraud, seriousness or potentially dangerous software (malware) can be found here: Pogomd.com reviews

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Pogomd, What Is Pogomd and Secure Messaging. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Pogomd.com:

# Description ? URL of the website ?
1. PogoMD /
2. What is PogoMD /what-is-pogomd/
3. Secure Messaging /secure-messaging/
4. Patient Appointment Scheduling /patient-appointment-scheduling/
5. Patient Forms & Self Check-in /patient-forms-self-check-in/
6. Patient Reminders & Alerts /patient-reminders-alerts/
7. Share Patient Records /share-patient-records/
8. Patient Statements /patient-statements/
9. Patient Payment Collection /patient-payment-collection/
10. Pediatric Growth Charts /pediatric-growth-charts/

Similar websites

Based on the keywords Patient, Patients and Certified Webwiki was able to find websites similar to Pogomd.com. The following lists shows similiar websites.

  • Mckesson.com - Health Care Information Technology Medical-Surgical Supplies and Pharmaceutical Distributor | McKesson

    Similarities: PatientEmrCertifiedPatientsEhr

    Simila­rity:
    43 %

    5 matching keywords

  • Medfusion.net - Patient Portal & Healthcare Communications | Intuit Health

    Similarities: PatientEmrPatientsMeaningfulEhr

    Simila­rity:
    41 %

    5 matching keywords

  • Merck.com - Merck.com

    Similarities: PatientHelpPatients

    Simila­rity:
    36 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Northwestpharmacy.com - Home

    Similarities: PatientCertifiedPatients

    Simila­rity:
    35 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Paworld.net - Index

    Similarities: PatientCertifiedPatients

    Simila­rity:
    35 %

    3 matching keywords

For more similar websites with the keywords Patient, Patients, Certified or Ehr use the following link:

Technical information

The website Pogomd.com has a own web server. The web server only runs this website.

The websites of Pogomd.com are hosted by a Apache server and were developed in the programming language PHP. The content management system WordPress in the version 4.0 is used. The HTML pages were created with the latest standard HTML 5. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:23.229.233.170

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.4.35
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.0
Load time: 2.03 seconds (slower than 90 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Robot information:index, follow
Filesize:29.98 KB (336 recognized words in text)

Customer Reviews of Pogomd.com

No reviews and ratings found

Add new review:
Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Website:

Rating:
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website
Top search words for Pogomd.com
certified contact emr help makes patient pogomd portal works