Oldcatholic.us - Diocese of St. Benedict

Oldcatholic.us - Diocese of St. Benedict
Goto Oldcat­ho­lic.us
Popularity:

Language: english

Seeking men & women who sense a call to Catholic ministry

Keywords: Seeking Ordination Priesthood Women Priests Ordained Helping the Poor Old Catholic Homeless Ministry

Share your experience:

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Safe for children ? The content of the website is classified as safe for children.
Safe for work ? It is safe to visit this website from workplace.

Reviews, indications of suspected fraud, seriousness or potentially dangerous software (malware) can be found here: Oldcatholic.us reviews

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Diocese Of St. Benedict" provides content on the pages About Us, Our Beliefs and Our Vision. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Oldcatholic.us:

# Description ? URL of the website ?
1. Diocese of St. Benedict /
2. About Us /about-us
3. Our Beliefs /our-beliefs
4. Our Vision /our-vision
5. What is a Servant Church? /servant-church
6. Life Together Community /about-us/life-together-community
7. Ashagram Orphanage /ashagram-orphanage
8. Emmaus Center /about-us/emmaus-center
9. St. Michael Old Catholic Mission /st-michael
10. Diocese of New Utrecht /new-utrecht

Similar websites

Based on the keywords Priests, Priesthood and Ordained Webwiki was able to find websites similar to Oldcatholic.us. The following lists shows similiar websites.

  • Madisoncatholicherald.org - Madison Catholic Herald -- home

    Similarities: PriesthoodPriestsOrdainedCatholicDiocese

    Simila­rity:
    50 %

    5 matching keywords

  • Chnonline.org - Catholic Herald Online - Home

    Similarities: OrdinationPriestsOrdainedCatholic

    Simila­rity:
    36 %

    4 matching keywords

  • Apostolicsuccession.org - Apostolic Succession

    Similarities: OrdinationPriesthoodPriestsOrdained

    Simila­rity:
    26 %

    4 matching keywords

  • Womensordination.org - Women's Ordination Conference | A Voice for Women in the Catholic Church

    Similarities: OrdinationPriesthoodPriests

    Simila­rity:
    22 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Futurechurch.org - FutureChurch | We seek changes that will provide all Roman Catholics the opportunity to participate fully in Church life and leadership.

    Similarities: OrdinationPriesthoodPriests

    Simila­rity:
    22 %

    3 matching keywords

For more similar websites with the keywords Priests, Priesthood, Ordained or Ordination use the following link:

Technical information

This web server runs a few other websites, mostly in the english language.

The websites of Oldcatholic.us are served by a Apache server. The content management system WordPress in the version 4.0 is used. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:216.194.172.177
Number of websites:3 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:100% of the websites are english

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.0
Load time: 0.99 seconds (slower than 59 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:55.97 KB (912 recognized words in text)

Customer Reviews of Oldcatholic.us

No reviews and ratings found

Add new review:
Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Website:

Rating:
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website
Top search words for Oldcatholic.us
benedict call catholic diocese holy learn mar march old ordination poor priesthood rule saint seeking women