Nationalreport.net - National Report | America's #1 Independent News Team

Nationalreport.net - National Report | America's #1 Independent News Team
Goto National­re­port.net
Popularity: (Rank # 182,511)

Language: english

National Report is America's #1 independent news source. Where the "lamestream" media leaves off, we pickup. Join the community to share your views and help us win the fight.

Keywords: news national report independent

Share your experience:

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Safe for children ? The content of the website is classified as safe for children.
Safe for work ? It is safe to visit this website from workplace.

Reviews, indications of suspected fraud, seriousness or potentially dangerous software (malware) can be found here: Nationalreport.net reviews

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "National Report" provides content on the pages Walmart To Sell Marijuana In Colorado Washington, Liberals Continue To Smear Scott Walker and Oscar Pistorius Found Guilty Of All Charges In Murder Of Reeva Steenkamp. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Nationalreport.net:

# Description ? URL of the website ?
1. Walmart to Sell Marijuana in Colorado Washington /walmart-sell-marijuana-colorado-washington/
2. Liberals Continue to Smear Scott Walker /liberals-continue-smear-scott-walker/
3. Oscar Pistorius Found Guilty Of All Charges In Murder Of Reeva Steenkamp /oscar-pistorius-found-guilty-charges/
4. Legislative Immunity Hits Roadblocks /legislative-immunity-hits-roadblocks/
5. Shia LeBeoufs New Film a Knock-Off of National Treasure? /shia-lebeoufs-new-film-knock-national-treasure/
6. Yanking Hurler Discovered Cheating /yanking-hurler-discovered-cheating/
7. 8-Year-Old Kicked Out Of Atheist Run Day Care For Praying /8-year-old-kicked-atheist-run-day-care-praying/
8. Biden Nearly Chosen Over Colbert to Replace Letterman /biden-almost-chosen-colbert-replace-letterman/
9. Hey Kids Pots Not Cool A New Drug Bed Bugs Made in 3 EZ Steps VIDEO /hey-kids-pots-cool-new-drug-bed-bugs-made-3-ez-steps-video/
10. National Report http://nationalreport.net

Similar websites

Based on the keywords News, Report and Obama Webwiki was able to find websites similar to Nationalreport.net. The following lists shows similiar websites.

  • Huffingtonpost.com - Breaking News and Opinion on The Huffington Post

    Similarities: NewsNationalReportAgoDaysObamaMarijuanaPolitics

    Simila­rity:
    80 %

    8 matching keywords

  • 9news.com - 9NEWS.com | Denver | Colorado's online news leader | Breaking

    Similarities: NewsNationalReportPartyTeamObama

    Simila­rity:
    70 %

    6 matching keywords

  • Independent.co.uk - The Independent | News | UK and Worldwide News | Newspaper

    Similarities: NewsReportIndependentPartyObamaSourcePolitics

    Simila­rity:
    68 %

    7 matching keywords

  • Theblaze.com - TheBlaze - Breaking news and opinion

    Similarities: NewsReportDaysPartyTeamObamaPolitics

    Simila­rity:
    65 %

    7 matching keywords

  • Washingtontimes.com - Washington Times - Politics, Breaking News, US and World News

    Similarities: NewsReportConservativeDaysObamaPolitics

    Simila­rity:
    61 %

    6 matching keywords

There are some very similiar websites to Nationalreport.net. Huffingtonpost.com and 9news.com have a strong similarity.

For more similar websites with the keywords News, Report, Obama or Party use the following link:

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 208.109.207.217 used by Nationalreport.net is owned by GoDaddy.com, LLC and is located in Scottsdale, USA. The website Nationalreport.net has a own web server. The web server only runs this website.

The websites of Nationalreport.net are served by a Apache server. The content management system WordPress in the version 3.8.2 is used. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. To analyze the visitors on the websites the following analysis software products are used: Google Analytics and Quantcast. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines. In order to display ads the Google Adsense advertising network is used.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:208.109.207.217
Server provider:GoDaddy.com, LLC

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PleskLin
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 3.8.2
Load time: 1.1 seconds (slower than 62 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:84.54 KB (1362 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics and Quantcast to analyze the visitors.

Technical contact of the website

Contact for the ip address208.109.207.217

GoDaddy.com, LLC
14455 N Hayden Road
Suite 226
Scottsdale
85260
USA

Customer Reviews of Nationalreport.net

No reviews and ratings found

Add new review:
Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Website:

Rating:
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website
Top search words for Nationalreport.net
ago america conservative days independent marijuana media national news obama party politics report source tea team
Links to Nationalreport.net