Nationalreport.net - National Report | America's #1 Independent News Source

nationalreport.net Goto National­re­port.net
Popularity: (Rank # 183,967)

Language: english

Site Classification: For adults only!

National Report is America's #1 independent news source. Where the "lamestream" media leaves off, we pickup. Join the community to share your views and help us win the fight.

Keywords: news national report independent

Safety and classification

The website is for adults only and is of course not safe for work (NSFW).

Attribute Classification
Safe for children ? The content of the website is for adults only.
Safe for work ? It is not safe to visit this website from workplace.

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "National Report" provides content on the pages The Phish High Times Marijuana Festival Announces Best In Show Awards, Obama Moves Forward Outsourcing Marines To Un and Terrorist Plot Targeting Black Friday Shoppers Uncovered. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Nationalreport.net:

# Description ? URL of the website ?
1. The Phish High Times Marijuana Festival Announces Best in Show Awards /phish-high-times-marijuana-festival/
2. Obama Moves Forward Outsourcing Marines to UN /obama-moves-forward-outsourcing-marines-un/
3. Terrorist Plot Targeting Black Friday Shoppers Uncovered /terror-plot-targeting-black-friday-shoppers-uncovered/
4. Obama New World Order Using Chemtrails to Spread Ebola /obama-new-world-order-using-chemtrails-spread-ebola/
5. Mom Calls 911 On Masturbating Teenage Son Boy Arrested Charged With New Self-Rape State Law /mom-calls-911-on-son-new-self-rape-law/
6. Obama Approved Lesbian Parade Set For Thanksgiving Day /obama-approved-lesbian-parade-set-thanksgiving-day/
7. Bill Cosby Touched The King Of Pop Jackson Family Friend Claims /bill-cosby-touched-king-pop-jackson-family-claims/
8. Millions of Thanksgiving Turkeys Recalled Is Your Family Safe? /millions-thanksgiving-turkeys-recalled-family-safe/
9. National Report http://nationalreport.net
10. Politics /category/politics/

Similar websites

Based on the keywords News, Report and Obama Webwiki was able to find websites similar to Nationalreport.net. The following lists shows similiar websites.

  • Huffingtonpost.com - Breaking News and Opinion on The Huffington Post

    Similarities: NewsNationalReportAgoDaysObamaMarijuanaPolitics

    Simila­rity:
    80 %

    8 matching keywords

  • 9news.com - 9NEWS.com | Denver | Colorado's online news leader | Breaking

    Similarities: NewsNationalReportPartyTeamObama

    Simila­rity:
    70 %

    6 matching keywords

  • Independent.co.uk - The Independent | News | UK and Worldwide News | Newspaper

    Similarities: NewsReportIndependentPartyObamaSourcePolitics

    Simila­rity:
    68 %

    7 matching keywords

  • Theblaze.com - TheBlaze - Breaking news and opinion

    Similarities: NewsReportDaysPartyTeamObamaPolitics

    Simila­rity:
    65 %

    7 matching keywords

  • Washingtontimes.com - Washington Times - Politics, Breaking News, US and World News

    Similarities: NewsReportConservativeDaysObamaPolitics

    Simila­rity:
    61 %

    6 matching keywords

There are some very similiar websites to Nationalreport.net. Huffingtonpost.com and 9news.com have a strong similarity.

Technical information

The web server with the IP-address 54.213.40.20 used by Nationalreport.net is owned by Amazon.com and is located in Seattle, USA. The website Nationalreport.net has a own web server. The web server only runs this website.

The websites were created using the programming language PHP and they are hosted on a Apache server, which runs on the operating system Ubuntu (Linux). The content management system WordPress in the version 4.0.1 is used. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. To analyze the visitors on the websites the following analysis software products are used: Google Analytics and Quantcast. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:54.213.40.20
Server provider:Amazon.com

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.4.7
Operating system: Ubuntu, Version 4.4 (Linux)
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.5.9-1
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 4.0.1
Load time: 0.55 seconds (faster than 62 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:92.24 KB (1435 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics and Quantcast to analyze the visitors.

Technical contact of the website

Contact for the ip address54.213.40.20

GoDaddy.com, LLC
14455 N Hayden Road
Suite 226
Scottsdale
85260
USA

Top search words for Nationalreport.net
ago america conservative days independent marijuana media national news obama party politics report source tea team
Links to Nationalreport.net