Humasbatam.com - Website Bagian Humas Setdako Batam | Penyampai Pesan Membangun Kesan

Humasbatam.com - Website Bagian Humas Setdako Batam | Penyampai Pesan Membangun Kesan
Goto Humas­ba­tam.com
Popularity:

Penyampai Pesan Membangun Kesan

Keywords: batam bagian humas website

Share your experience:

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Safe for children ? The content of the website is classified as safe for children.
Safe for work ? It is safe to visit this website from workplace.

Reviews, indications of suspected fraud, seriousness or potentially dangerous software (malware) can be found here: Humasbatam.com reviews

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Halaman Utama" provides content on the pages Profil Humas, Tupoksi Humas and Visi & Misi Humas. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Humasbatam.com:

# Description ? URL of the website ?
1. Halaman Utama http://www.humasbatam.com
2. Profil Humas /profil-humas/
3. Tupoksi Humas /tupoksi-humas/
4. Visi & Misi Humas /visi-misi-humas/
5. Batam Directory /batam-directory/
6. Kru Humas /humas-crew/
7. Download Status E-KTP /download-status-e-ktp/
8. Kecamatan Batu Aji /download-status-e-ktp/kecamatan-batu-aji/
9. Kecamatan Batam Kota /download-status-e-ktp/kecamatan-batam-kota/
10. Kecamatan Batu Ampar /download-status-e-ktp/kecamatan-batu-ampar/

Similar websites

Based on the keywords Bagian, Rabu and Membangun Webwiki was able to find websites similar to Humasbatam.com. The following lists shows similiar websites.

  • Papuapost.com - PAPUA MERDEKA! News: Bersuara Karena & Untuk KEBENARAN!

    Similarities: HumasBagianPesanSelasaSeninKamisRabu

    Simila­rity:
    60 %

    7 matching keywords

  • Unilubis.com - Uni Lubis

    Similarities: BagianMembangunPesanPers

    Simila­rity:
    41 %

    4 matching keywords

  • Jualbelirumah.net -

    Similarities: BagianMembangunKesan

    Simila­rity:
    33 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Andisasmita.wordpress.com - Andi Sasmita|CG Corner | Just another world ’bout CG

    Similarities: BagianMembangunKesan

    Simila­rity:
    33 %

    3 matching keywords

Please use the following link to find more similar websites with the keywords Bagian, Rabu, Membangun or Senin.

Technical information

The web server used by Humasbatam.com is located in Trenton, USA and is run by Component Software International. On this web server 10 other websites are hosted. The language of those websites is mostly english.

The Humasbatam.com websites were developed using the programming language PHP and served by a Apache server. For managing the data of the webpages the CMS WordPress in the version 3.9.2 is used. XHTML 1.0 Transitional is used as markup language on the webpages. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:198.187.29.27
Server provider:Component Software International
Number of websites:11 - more websites using this IP address
Language distribution:64% of the websites are english, 9% of the websites are turkish

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.28
Cms-Software:WordPress, Version 3.9.2
Load time: 1.95 seconds (slower than 88 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:120.57 KB (2057 recognized words in text)

Customer Reviews of Humasbatam.com

No reviews and ratings found

Add new review:
Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Website:

Rating:
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website
Top search words for Humasbatam.com
bagian batam humas kamis kesan kliping membangun penyampai pers pesan rabu selasa senin setdako website 2010