Detikriau.net - Detik Riau Informasi Seputar Riau

Detikriau.net - Detik Riau Informasi Seputar Riau
Goto De­tik­riau.net
Popularity:

Language: english

Detik Riau Informasi Seputar Riau

Keywords: Riau Informasi Majalah Koran Berita

Share your experience:

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Safe for children ? The content of the website is classified as safe for children.
Safe for work ? It is safe to visit this website from workplace.

Reviews, indications of suspected fraud, seriousness or potentially dangerous software (malware) can be found here: Detikriau.net reviews

Content and keywords

(c) Detikriau.net

Administrator is specified as the websites creator.

Important and popular websites

The website with the homepage "Detik Riau Informasi Seputar Riau" provides content on the pages Kpu Siak Dinilai Tidak Maksimal Sosialisasi, Bupati Siak Berharap Angka Partisipasi Pemilih Lewati 70 Persen and Ratusan Hektar Lahan Sawit Pemda Hangus. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Detikriau.net:

# Description ? URL of the website ?
1. KPU Siak Dinilai Tidak Maksimal Sosialisasi /dprd-siak/940-kpu-siak-dinilai-tidak-maksimal-sosialisasi
2. Bupati Siak Berharap Angka Partisipasi Pemilih Lewati 70 Persen /siak/941-bupati-siak-berharap-angka-partisipasi-pemilih-lewa..
3. Ratusan Hektar Lahan Sawit Pemda Hangus /siak/937-ratusan-hektar-lahan-sawit-pemda-hangus
4. Polsek Kandis Gelar Apel Linmas Amankan Pemilu Legislatif /siak/939-polsek-kandis-gelar-apel-linmas-amankan-pemilu-legi..
5. Detik Riau Informasi Seputar Riau /
6. Bupati Buka Pencanangan Bulan Bhakti IBI KB Kes di Tualang /siak/938-bupati-buka-pencanangan-bulan-bhakti-ibi-kb-kes-di-..
7. Ketua DPRD Tinjau Ulang Izin PKS TKWL /dprd-siak/934-ketua-dprd-tinjau-ulang-izin-pks-tkwl
8. Pekanbaru /pekanbaru
9. Anggota Nilai Pengurus Koperasi Rimba Mutiara Ilegal /siak/935-anggota-nilai-pengurus-koperasi-rimba-mutiara-ilega..
10. BOB PT BSP Bantu Korban Kebakaran Kebun Sawit Pemkab Siak /siak/936-bob-pt-bsp-bantu-korban-kebakaran-kebun-sawit-pemka..

Similar websites

Based on the keywords Riau, Majalah and Koran Webwiki was able to find websites similar to Detikriau.net. The following lists shows similiar websites.

  • Beritanda.com - BeritAnda.com Informasi Berita Nusantara

    Similarities: RiauInformasiBeritaBupatiGelar

    Simila­rity:
    66 %

    5 matching keywords

  • Sertifikat.us - Usaha Jasa - www.sertifikat.us - 202

    Similarities: RiauMajalahKoran

    Simila­rity:
    42 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Sejarah.us - Lowongan Kerja - Partai Politik di Negara2/Teritorial Benua AMERIKA lainnya - www.sejarah.us

    Similarities: RiauMajalahKoran

    Simila­rity:
    42 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Seni.us - Www.seni.us - Komunitas dan Hobi - 200

    Similarities: RiauMajalahKoran

    Simila­rity:
    42 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Sepeda.us - Ragam/Lainnya - Aneka - www.sepeda.us - 2204

    Similarities: RiauMajalahKoran

    Simila­rity:
    42 %

    3 matching keywords

For more similar websites with the keywords Riau, Majalah, Koran or Gelar use the following link:

Technical information

The website Detikriau.net has a own web server. The web server only runs this website.

The websites of Detikriau.net are hosted by a Apache server and were developed in the programming language PHP. The content management system Joomla! in the version 1.5 is used. The markup language of the website is XHTML 1.0 Transitional. Both the inclusion of the website in search engines and follwoing of its hyperlinks is explicitly allowed.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:198.50.199.224

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.3.28
Cms-Software:Joomla!, Version 1.5
Load time: 1.24 seconds (slower than 66 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Robot information:index, follow
Filesize:50.79 KB (845 recognized words in text)

Technical contact of the website

Contact for the ip address198.50.199.224

EBL Global Networks, Inc.
1950 Stemmons Freeway - Suite 4006
Dallas
75207
USA

Contact for the domainDetikriau.net

CV Fokus Detik Media
Sirait
Jl Basuki Rahmat
Tanjungpinang
Riau, 29123

Tel. +812.70276789
Billing Contact:

Customer Reviews of Detikriau.net

No reviews and ratings found

Add new review:
Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Website:

Rating:
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website
Top search words for Detikriau.net
berita blh bupati dalam detik detikriau gelar informasi kantor koran majalah minta riau seputar siak toke