Davescollectiblecoins.com - Dave's Collectible Coins - America's Favorite Coin Shoppe

Davescollectiblecoins.com - Dave's Collectible Coins - America's Favorite Coin Shoppe
Goto Daves­collectib­le­coins.com
Popularity:

Language: english

Spend $50 and get free shipping on over 5, 000 coins. Great selection of 1900s thru today US coins, proofs and business strike, circulated and uncirculated.

Keywords: proof kennedy dave coins

Share your experience:

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Safe for children ? The content of the website is classified as safe for children.
Safe for work ? It is safe to visit this website from workplace.

Reviews, indications of suspected fraud, seriousness or potentially dangerous software (malware) can be found here: Davescollectiblecoins.com reviews

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Coin Runs, Proof Set Runs and Mint Set Runs. The blog of Davescollectiblecoins.com can be found at: http://www.davescollectiblecoins.com/blog/. - Visit the blog page
In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Davescollectiblecoins.com:

# Description ? URL of the website ?
1. Coin Runs /coin-runs/
2. Proof Set Runs /proof-set-runs/
3. Mint Set Runs /mint-set-runs/
4. Cent Runs /cent-runs/
5. Nickel Runs /nickel-runs/
6. Dime Runs /dime-runs/
7. Quarter Runs /quarter-runs/
8. Dollar Runs /dollar-runs/
9. Half Dollar Runs /half-dollar-runs/
10. Proof Sets /proof-sets/

Important keywords for search marketing

For the website Davescollectiblecoins.com 8 relevant search engines marketing keywords and phrases were found. The search volume is very high. The average competition by other websites for getting visitors is medium. The amount the website has to pay for a visitor ranges between 0.10 and 2.00 dollars. The competition is hard, due the high click prices (on average 1.10 dollars) and the strong competitors. The following table shows the relevant keywords for search engine marketing:

Search word Search Volume ? Competition ? Cost per click ?
Proof coins medium very strong 1.00 to USD 1.10
Coins very high medium 1.30 to USD 1.40
Coins silver high very strong 1.50 to USD 2.00
Silver very high medium 0.80 to USD 0.90
Lincoln very high low 1.20 to USD 1.30
Collectible coins medium very strong 0.80 to USD 0.90
Coin very high medium 1.10 to USD 1.20
Half ebay medium low 0.10 to USD 0.20

Note: The table data, in particular click prices, may vary depending on the time of day, day of week and origin of the visitor. Webwiki is not responsible for the accuracy of the data.

Similar websites

Based on the keywords Coins, Coin and Dollars Webwiki was able to find websites similar to Davescollectiblecoins.com. The following lists shows similiar websites.

  • Coinflation.com - Current Melt Value Of Coins - How Much Is Your Coin Worth?

    Similarities: ProofKennedyCoinsCentSilverCollectibleCoinDollarsHalfEisenhower

    Simila­rity:
    83 %

    10 matching keywords

  • Pcgs.com - PCGS The Standard for the Rare Coin Industry

    Similarities: KennedyCoinsSilverCollectibleCoinDollarsHalf

    Simila­rity:
    58 %

    7 matching keywords

  • Collectorscorner.com - Collectors Corner - The Collectibles Marketplace

    Similarities: CoinsLincolnSilverCollectibleCentsCoinDollars

    Simila­rity:
    56 %

    7 matching keywords

  • Coinworld.com - Coinworld.com

    Similarities: CoinsCentLincolnCentsCoinDollarsHalf

    Simila­rity:
    54 %

    7 matching keywords

  • Pandausa.com - Gold, Silver and Platinum Coins at panda USA, Features Chinese panda coins.

    Similarities: ProofCoinsSilverCollectibleCoin

    Simila­rity:
    48 %

    5 matching keywords

Please use the following link to find more similar websites with the keywords Coins, Coin, Dollars or Half.

Technical information

The server runs exclusively the website Davescollectiblecoins.com.

A Nginx server hosts the websites of Davescollectiblecoins.com. The website uses the shop software system Big Commerce The website uses the latest markup standard HTML 5. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:192.200.183.60

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Nginx
Shop-Software:Big Commerce
Load time: 0.75 seconds (slower than 52 % of all websites)
HTML version:HTML 5
Filesize:88.5 KB (1114 recognized words in text)

Technical contact of the website

Contact for the ip address192.200.183.60

ClearBlue Technologies
400 Minuteman Road
Andover
01810
USA

Customer Reviews of Davescollectiblecoins.com

No reviews and ratings found

Add new review:
Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Website:

Rating:
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website
Top search words for Davescollectiblecoins.com
cent cents coin coins collectible dave dollars eisenhower gem half kennedy lincoln proof save sell silver