Cape-epic.com - Absa Cape Epic | The Untamed African MTB Race

Cape-epic.com - Absa Cape Epic | The Untamed African MTB Race
Goto Cape-epic.com
Popularity: (Rank # 229,163)

Language: english

The Untamed African MTB Race

Keywords: Keywords To Be Set

Share your experience:

Safety and classification

The website doesn't contain questionable content. It can be used by kids and is safe for work.

Attribute Classification
Safe for children ? The content of the website is classified as safe for children.
Safe for work ? It is safe to visit this website from workplace.

Reviews, indications of suspected fraud, seriousness or potentially dangerous software (malware) can be found here: Cape-epic.com reviews

Content and keywords

Important and popular websites

Important pages are Www.cape-Epic.com, Race Overview and Who Can Ride?. In the following table you'll find the 10 most important pages of Cape-epic.com:

# Description ? URL of the website ?
1. www.cape-epic.com /
2. Race Overview /riders/new-riders/race-overview
3. Who Can Ride? /riders/new-riders/who-can-ride
4. How to Enter /riders/new-riders/how-to-enter
5. Registration Package /riders/new-riders/registration-package
6. Race Preparation /riders/registered-riders/race-preparation
7. Pre Planning /riders/registered-riders/pre-planning
8. Cape Town and the Western Cape /riders/new-riders/cape-town-and-the-western-cape
9. Withdrawals /riders/registered-riders/withdrawals
10. The Rules /riders/registered-riders/the-rules

Similar websites

Based on the keywords Set, Epic and Cape Webwiki was able to find websites similar to Cape-epic.com. The following lists shows similiar websites.

  • Capetownpropertyforsale.co.za - Cape Town Property for Sale

    Similarities: AbsaCape

    Simila­rity:
    42 %

    2 matching keywords

  • Uk.eurosport.yahoo.com - Yahoo UK & Ireland Eurosport - Sports News | Live Scores | Results

    Similarities: SetAfricanRace

    Simila­rity:
    27 %

    3 matching keywords

  • Orionbooks.co.uk - Fiction & Non-Fiction Books from The Orion Publishing Group

    Similarities: SetEpic

    Simila­rity:
    26 %

    2 matching keywords

  • Readwriteweb.com - ReadWrite - Web Apps, Web Technology Trends, Social Networking and Social Media

    Similarities: SetEpic

    Simila­rity:
    26 %

    2 matching keywords

  • Sideshowtoy.com - Sideshow Collectibles | Specialty manufacturer of licensed and proprietary collectible products.

    Similarities: SetEpic

    Simila­rity:
    26 %

    2 matching keywords

Please use the following link to find more similar websites with the keywords Set, Epic, Cape or Race.

Technical information

The web server used by Cape-epic.com is run by RSAWeb and located in South Africa. The server runs exclusively the website Cape-epic.com.

The websites of Cape-epic.com are served by a Apache web server using the operating system Ubuntu (Linux). The software used to serve the webpages was created by using the programming language PHP. XHTML 1.0 Transitional is used as markup language on the webpages. To analyze the visitors, the websites uses the analysis software Google Analytics. The website does not specify details about the inclusion of its content in search engines. For this reason the content will be included by search engines.

Information about the server of the website

IP address:41.74.176.3
Server provider:RSAWeb

Technical information about the technology of the website

Webserver software: Apache, Version 2.4.6
Operating system: Ubuntu (Linux)
Software platform:PHP, Version 5.5.9-1
Load time: 0.34 seconds (faster than 79 % of all websites)
HTML version:XHTML 1.0 Transitional
Filesize:17.1 KB (265 recognized words in text)
Visitor Tracking/analysis:The website uses Google Analytics to analyze the visitors.

Customer Reviews of Cape-epic.com

No reviews and ratings found

Add new review:
Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Your Website:

Rating:
      
      
      
      
      
Please rate this website
Top search words for Cape-epic.com
absa academy african austria awards cape capeepic crew epic exxaro mtb race rider riders untamed website
Links to Cape-epic.com